Skip to content

PricingEmail Marketing

Brevo Pricing: Plans, Costs and Which One to Pay For

Brevo pricing runs from a Free plan to $2,499 per month on Enterprise. See what Starter, Standard and Professional cost and which plan fits you.

By Fitvio EditorialPublished Oct 27, 2026Updated Oct 28, 2026Facts checked Oct 26, 20265 min readReviewed by Fitvio Editorial · Oct 28, 2026

Brevo pricing starts at a Free plan and climbs through Starter at $9 per month, billed monthly, and Standard at $18 per month, billed monthly, up to Professional from $499 per month, billed monthly. Enterprise sits above that, from $2,499 per month with the billing period not stated. For most small senders, the real decision is between Free, Starter and Standard.

A quick note on sourcing: every figure below comes from Brevo's official pages, on the dates we give, and we name the gaps where the pages leave something out. Prices were checked between 7 and 26 October 2026.

At a glance

  • Brevo has a Free plan, and its pricing page shows no price for it.
  • Brevo Starter costs $9 per month billed monthly, or from $8.08 per month billed annually.
  • Brevo Standard costs $18 per month billed monthly, or $16.17 per month billed annually.
  • Brevo Professional starts from $499 per month billed monthly, and Enterprise from $2,499 per month.
  • Brevo's pricing page does not say which features belong to which plan, so check the plan details before you pay.

How much does Brevo cost?

Brevo costs anywhere from nothing to $2,499 per month or more, depending on the plan. The jump between tiers is uneven: the first paid steps are a few dollars apart, then the price leaps by hundreds.

Here is the full picture in one place.

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing
FreeNo price listedNo price listed
Starter$9 per month, billed monthlyfrom $8.08 per month, billed annually
Standard$18 per month, billed monthly$16.17 per month, billed annually
Professionalfrom $499 per month, billed monthlyfrom $449.08 per month, billed annually
Enterprisefrom $2,499 per month, billing period not statedNot stated

The "from" wording matters. It signals that the listed figure is an entry point, and your final cost may depend on options the pricing page varies. The pricing page doesn't spell out what those options are.

What do the Brevo plans include?

Each plan's feature list isn't broken out in our research, so we can describe the platform but not tie features to tiers. Brevo's official pages list these capabilities for the product overall:

  • Email campaigns and transactional messaging through SMTP relay and API
  • A drag-and-drop email editor
  • Marketing automation with multi-step workflows
  • Audience segmentation and contact scoring
  • Landing pages and signup forms
  • A/B testing of subject lines or content
  • E-commerce features such as back-in-stock alerts and coupons
  • Drag-and-drop sales pipeline management
  • SSO and SAML for centralized access
  • A Zapier integration and official plugins for WordPress, WooCommerce, Shopify and Magento

One feature carries a visible limit. Custom domain tracking for branded links is described as available for accounts with a dedicated IP. If branded links matter to you, confirm what that requirement costs before choosing a plan.

Comparison · 1 products

Free plan

BrevoYes

Paid plans from

Brevo
$8.08/moUSD· Starter, billed annually
Checked Oct 27, 2026

Email campaigns

BrevoIncludedStarter

Email automation

BrevoIncludedStandard

Landing pages

BrevoLimited (1 page)Standard

A/B testing

BrevoIncludedStandard

Single sign-on

BrevoIncludedEnterprise
From the Fitvio catalog: the cheapest plan offering each feature, as stated on the vendor’s site. Each price keeps its own currency and verification state; nothing is converted or ranked across currencies. “No data” means we have not recorded it, not that it is missing. Prices exclude tax. ✓ Included · ◐ Limited · + Paid add-on · — Not available.

Brevo

Email Marketing

Best forSenders who want low entry prices and a Free plan to start on

Free plan
Yes
Paid plans from
$8.08/moUSD· Starter, billed annually
Checked Oct 27, 2026

Free, Starter or Standard: what is the difference?

Free costs nothing, Starter is $9 per month billed monthly, and Standard is $18 per month billed monthly. That is all the pricing page states about the gap between them. It does not list the limits on any plan, such as sending caps or contact counts, so we can't tell you what each price step buys.

What we can say is how the money works. Moving from Starter to Standard adds $9 per month on monthly billing. On annual billing the step is from $8.08 to $16.17 per month. Both are small amounts, so the choice is about fit, not budget.

Say you're a solo shop owner sending a monthly newsletter. Start on Free, and only move to Starter if you hit a limit you can see on Brevo's plan page. If you're a small team running automated multi-step workflows and landing pages, compare Starter and Standard side by side on the pricing page before committing. The inexpensive gap makes it easy to move up later.

Is it cheaper to pay for Brevo annually?

Yes, annual billing is cheaper per month on every paid plan with both options listed. Starter drops from $9 to from $8.08 per month, Standard from $18 to $16.17 per month, and Professional from $499 to from $449.08 per month.

Those annual figures are monthly equivalents. The pricing page doesn't state the total charged up front, and we don't calculate one here. Check the checkout page for the exact amount you'd pay at signup.

If your sending is steady and you expect to still be using Brevo next year, annual billing is the better deal. If you're still testing whether Brevo suits you, monthly billing keeps you flexible at a small premium.

When does Professional or Enterprise make sense?

Professional and Enterprise make sense only when you have outgrown the lower tiers, since they start at $499 and $2,499 per month respectively. That's a large step from Standard at $18 per month.

Enterprise is a custom-quote plan, so the $2,499 figure is a starting point and the billing period isn't stated. Brevo's pages list SSO and SAML as enterprise-grade single sign-on, but they don't say which plan includes it. If centralized access control is a requirement, ask Brevo directly which tier unlocks it before you budget for one.

For most readers of a pricing guide like this one, Professional and Enterprise are a sign to talk to the vendor, not to self-serve.

What does the Brevo pricing page not tell us?

Several things that affect your decision are not on Brevo's pricing page:

  • Which features belong to Free, Starter, Standard and Professional
  • Sending limits, contact limits and any daily caps on the Free plan
  • Trial lengths, as none are stated for any plan
  • What the "from" prices depend on
  • The billing period for Enterprise
  • The Free plan's exact terms, since no price or limits are listed

Treat our plan-by-plan prices as reliable and our feature list as a platform overview. Before paying, open Brevo's pricing page and confirm the limits that matter to you. Our Brevo pricing and features page collects the same details, and you can browse alternatives in Email Marketing software.

What do users say about Brevo?

Commenters on Hacker News point to Brevo’s low cost, usable free tier and reliable transactional email. On the other side, some find its tools shaky and its support weak.

Frequently asked questions

Does Brevo have a free plan?

Yes, Brevo lists a Free plan on its pricing page. It shows no price for it and doesn't state its limits, so check the page for current terms.

How much is Brevo Starter per month?

Brevo Starter is $9 per month, billed monthly, and from $8.08 per month when billed annually. Both are listed in US dollars.

How much is Brevo Standard?

Brevo Standard is $18 per month billed monthly, or $16.17 per month billed annually. That makes it $9 more per month than Starter on monthly billing.

Does Brevo offer a free trial?

Brevo's pages state no trial length for any plan. The Free plan is the documented way to try the platform without paying.

How we researched this

This article is based on the vendors’ own published pages and Fitvio’s catalog, not on hands-on product testing. Each catalog price and feature links to the page it was read from and the date it was checked on the product’s profile; see our methodology. Spotted an error? Tell us.

Sources · 4

  1. [01]Brevo pricing · BrevoOct 26, 2026
  2. [02]Brevo features · BrevoOct 26, 2026
  3. [03]Brevo features · BrevoOct 26, 2026
  4. [04]Brevo official website · BrevoOct 26, 2026

Products in this article

Fitvio EditorialOrganisation

Research and writing by the Fitvio team. Prices and features come from Fitvio's catalog, where each value is linked to the vendor page it was read from and the date it was checked.