Skip to content

ComparisonCRM

HubSpot vs Zoho CRM: Pricing and Features Compared

HubSpot vs Zoho CRM compared on recorded pricing and features: plan prices, shared CRM features, gaps in the data, and which tool fits which kind of team.

By Fitvio EditorialPublished Oct 23, 2026Updated Oct 23, 2026Facts checked Oct 17, 20265 min readReviewed by Fitvio Editorial · Oct 23, 2026

HubSpot and Zoho CRM both cover the core CRM basics, but their paid prices differ a lot. Zoho CRM's paid plans are listed from EUR 14 to EUR 52 per user per month, while HubSpot's two priced plans are listed at EUR 90 and EUR 175 per user per month, billed annually. HubSpot's feature list adds audience segmentation, email campaigns and single sign-on, while Zoho CRM's adds API access.

For wider context, see our CRM software category.

Pricing side by side

Both vendors offer a free plan. All prices below are per user per month.

HubSpot pricing

Prices were checked on 2026-10-17 from HubSpot's CRM pricing page.

PlanPrice
FreeFree plan
StarterPaid plan; price not available to us
ProfessionalEUR 90 per user per month, billed annually
EnterpriseEUR 175 per user per month, billed annually

We have no price for the paid Starter plan, and no trial lengths for any HubSpot plan.

Best forTeams that want segmentation, email campaigns and SSO listed alongside core CRM

Free plan
Yes
Paid plans from
$7/mo per userUSD· Starter
Checked Oct 26, 2026

Zoho CRM pricing

Prices were checked on 2026-10-07 from Zoho's CRM pricing page.

PlanPrice
FreeFree plan
StandardEUR 14 per user per month, billing period not stated
ProfessionalEUR 23 per user per month, billing period not stated
EnterpriseEUR 40 per user per month, billing period not stated
UltimateEUR 52 per user per month, billing period not stated

Zoho's page, as we read it, does not say whether these prices assume monthly or annual billing, so they are not directly comparable with HubSpot's annual-billing figures. We have no trial lengths for Zoho CRM either.

Best forBuyers who want several paid tiers at lower per-user prices

Free plan
Yes
Paid plans from
$7/mo per userUSD· Bigin Express
Checked Oct 27, 2026

What the price gap does and doesn't tell you

Comparing the plans with the same name, HubSpot Professional is listed at EUR 90 per user per month (billed annually) and Zoho CRM Professional at EUR 23 per user per month (billing period not stated). HubSpot Enterprise is EUR 175 and Zoho CRM Enterprise is EUR 40. Plans with the same name are not necessarily equivalent in scope, so compare what each tier includes on the vendors' pages.

Features side by side

Four features appear for both products, and all four are listed as included. Which plan tier unlocks each one is not covered by the pages we used.

Comparison · 2 products

Free plan

HubSpotYes
Zoho CRMYes

Paid plans from

HubSpot
$7/mo per userUSD· Starter
Checked Oct 26, 2026
Zoho CRM
$7/mo per userUSD· Bigin Express
Checked Oct 27, 2026

Contact management

HubSpotIncludedFree
Zoho CRMIncluded

Mobile app

HubSpotIncluded
Zoho CRMIncludedFree

Sales pipeline

HubSpotIncludedFree
Zoho CRMIncluded

Workflow automation

HubSpotLimitedStarter
Zoho CRMIncludedFree
From the Fitvio catalog: the cheapest plan offering each feature, as stated on the vendor’s site. Each price keeps its own currency and verification state; nothing is converted or ranked across currencies. “No data” means we have not recorded it, not that it is missing. Prices exclude tax. ✓ Included · ◐ Limited · + Paid add-on · — Not available.

Features listed for only one product

A feature missing from one product's list is unknown, not absent:

  • HubSpot only: audience segmentation, email campaigns, single sign-on.
  • Zoho CRM only: API access.

This does not mean Zoho CRM lacks email campaigns or SSO, or that HubSpot lacks an API; the sources we used simply don't cover those points.

Differences that matter

Price level. Zoho CRM's entry paid plan (EUR 14) and top plan (EUR 52) are both below HubSpot's Professional plan (EUR 90). If per-user cost is your main constraint, that gap is the clearest difference.

Number of paid tiers. Zoho CRM lists four paid plans (Standard, Professional, Enterprise, Ultimate). HubSpot lists three (Starter, Professional, Enterprise), one of which we have no price for.

Billing clarity. HubSpot's prices are explicitly annual. Zoho's billing period is not stated on the page we read.

Marketing-oriented features. HubSpot lists audience segmentation and email campaigns, described by the vendor as "Create segments with your data" and "Send targeted email campaigns". These are not in Zoho CRM's list.

Security and integration. HubSpot lists single sign-on ("Let users sign in with single sign-on"). Zoho CRM lists API access, backed by its developer documentation. Whether each product also offers the other's feature is outside our sources.

Free plans. Both have one. Their limits are not covered here, so check each vendor before relying on them.

Which one suits whom

HubSpot is a good fit if you…

  • want segmentation and email campaigns listed as part of the product, alongside contact management and a sales pipeline;
  • need single sign-on as part of your IT requirements;
  • are comfortable with annual billing and a higher per-user price at the Professional and Enterprise levels.

Zoho CRM is a good fit if you…

  • are watching per-user cost and want a ladder of paid tiers from EUR 14 to EUR 52 per user per month;
  • want API access documented for custom integrations;
  • are prepared to confirm the billing period, which the pricing page we read does not state.

A short checklist before you decide

  1. List your must-have features

    Check each one against the product pages, since several features are listed for only one side.

  2. Confirm the plan that includes them

    The pages we used do not say which tier unlocks each feature.

  3. Verify billing terms

    Compare annual versus monthly pricing on each vendor's page.

  4. Review the full product pages

Frequently asked questions

Is HubSpot more expensive than Zoho CRM?

On the listed prices, yes. HubSpot Professional is EUR 90 per user per month, billed annually, and Enterprise is EUR 175. Zoho CRM's plans range from EUR 14 (Standard) to EUR 52 (Ultimate) per user per month, with the billing period not stated. We have no price for HubSpot Starter.

Do HubSpot and Zoho CRM have free plans?

Both vendors list a Free plan. What the free plans include, and their limits, is not covered by the pages we used.

Which features do HubSpot and Zoho CRM share?

Both list contact management, a mobile app, a sales pipeline and workflow automation as included. Which plans include them is not stated in our sources.

Does Zoho CRM have email campaigns or single sign-on?

Our sources don't say either way. Those features appear only in HubSpot's list, which is not evidence that Zoho CRM lacks them. Check Zoho's features page for current details.

Do either of them offer a free trial?

We have no trial lengths for either product. Check the vendors' pricing pages (HubSpot, Zoho CRM) for current trial terms.

How we researched this

This article is based on the vendors’ own published pages and Fitvio’s catalog, not on hands-on product testing. Each catalog price and feature links to the page it was read from and the date it was checked on the product’s profile; see our methodology. Spotted an error? Tell us.

Sources · 4

  1. [01]HubSpot pricing · HubSpotOct 17, 2026
  2. [02]Zoho CRM pricing · ZohoOct 7, 2026
  3. [03]Zoho CRM API documentation · ZohoOct 7, 2026
  4. [04]Zoho CRM features · ZohoOct 7, 2026

Products in this article

Fitvio EditorialOrganisation

Research and writing by the Fitvio team. Prices and features come from Fitvio's catalog, where each value is linked to the vendor page it was read from and the date it was checked.